A downloadable soundtrack for Windows, macOS, and Linux

Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

The original soundtrack of Newfound Courage, by award-winning composer Jessica Kelly featuring all 15 of the games much loved musical compositions including Just Like me and Home.

Full tracklist

  • Home 
  • Some Other
  • The Vault
  • Sendings Eat Flowers
  • Legal Drinking Age
  • Dread
  • Lament
  • Waking up in Silverpine
  • This Elation
  • A Dead World
  • Closure
  • The Worst Memory
  • Resolutions
  • Hope
  • Just Like Me

Includes high quality MP3 and FLAC files.


Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

The Music of Newfound Courage - MP3.zip 69 MB
The Music of Newfound Courage - FLAC.zip 280 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.